Game of Thrones: News

Game of Thrones is a site for the HBO-series based on George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire.

New to the series? Read our spoiler-free review of A Game of Thrones.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Connect With Us
Recent Entries
Archives

View All

From the Gallery
Sites of Interest
EW Live Interview with Game of Thrones Cast

EW has some amazing coverage of San Diego Comic Con, and today at 12:45PM Pacific Time (3:45PM Eastern, 8:45PM UK) they’ll be talking to Michelle Fairley, Emilia Clarke, and more… oh, and one George R.R. Martin, too. This will be ahead of the Game of Thrones panel in the massive Hall H at 2:45PM Eastern time.

We’ve some coverage coming from the panel, courtesy of HBO and Amy Marie, but be sure to keep an eye on HBO Connect, which will also be live tweeting the event, and before that they have Kristian Nairn tweeting on location from the convention floor.

Comments