The 'A Song of Ice and Fire' Domain


New Dark Sword Miniatures

Dark Sword Miniatures have announced the line up for the second set of figures that Tom Meier will sculpt for their Geore R. R. Martin Masterwork series. Two of the figures were chosen by vote from fans via GRRM’s “Not a Blog”.

The ten figures in the lineup are:

1. Daenerys Targaryen with the three baby dragons
2. Ser Gregor Clegane The Mountain That Rides
3. Tyrion Lannister The Imp
4. Prince Oberyn Martell The Red Viper of Dorne
5. Robb Stark The Young Wolf
6. Brienne The Maid of Tarth
7. Two Different Lannister Guards
8. Two Different Courtly Ladies

The good folk at Dark Sword also suggest that direwolves may make an appearance as well.