Blood of Dragons

The 'A Song of Ice and Fire' MUSH


SP and XP Awards

Based on the nominations for August, one Story Point (SP) each has been awarded to Luthor and Reyna. Experience Points (XP) were awarded to Aurana, Burton, Dagur, Dormund Elmer, Ethos, Farin, Galwell, Samara, Rhodry, and Tancred.

For more information concerning the system, see +HELP ADVANCEMENT. For information about how to use story points or experience points you’ve earned, see